Last Words

If you’d like to keep up with me, you can reach me here and here.  You can also read about any future works and publications here, and continue to purchase artwork here.

All future artwork will be updated on my real blog, where I run a webcomic, publish books, and do all sorts of cool stuff.

If you’re interested in Blood Money as a source of roleplay material, you’re free to do that!  Please contact me if you have questions or want some outlines or something.

Now if you’ll excuse me, it’s time to go.

 

Leave a Reply

Sugar Girls

Sweet Fashion from Sweet Girls

Lazy Designers

Not actually lazy, just busy.

Whiskey Shots

photos and words by Whiskey Monday

Bluebird's Song

an excuse for me to shop & indulge in vanity photos

