Notes and stuff

– I started going through my waitlist.  The second person on the list should be contacted tomorrow.

– I attended a comic convention this past week.  It was worth everything I’ve worked towards, completely worth it.  Was also cool seeing media names just chilling and hanging out with them after all of the visitors left.  The after party was AMAZING.

– I probably need a distributor now… self-publishing was fun but we need to get picked up by at least a small label with some clout to help with numbers.

– The Loud Mouth lipstick is doing well so I’ll start on some new packs this week.

– Anime convention this week, a whole new beast for me to experience and deal with.  That’s my last convention for the year. Most people lay low afterwards and don’t do cons again til Feb.

So it’s back to normal life and painting for now!

Leave a Reply

Sugar Girls

Sweet Fashion from Sweet Girls

Lazy Designers

Not actually lazy, just busy.

Whiskey Shots

photos and words by Whiskey Monday

Bluebird's Song

an excuse for me to shop & indulge in vanity photos

