Commissions are open again!

EDIT: Orders are on-hold and are unavailable to purchase at my shop.  A corporation came out of the blue and asked for logo work from me, so until that and another order are done, the shop isn’t taking new orders right now.  I’m sorry about that!

Ashling

Some people were curious about my portraits and if they could get one. I’m happy to announce I am now open to accepting commission requests.  (See examples of work here.)

The prices are as follows:

Simple Bust:  2,480L (10USD).  A portrait of a character or avatar bust-up, with a minimal background to complement the picture.

The Big Picture:  6,200L (25USD).  A more detailed portrait, either full-body or bust-up, with a background that is more detailed (see picture above for an example).  It’s more full, and takes up the entire canvas in its composition.

All The Details:  12,400L (50USD).  Do you love your character a lot?  Dedicate a lot of time to the game?  Want a beautifully detailed picture to bring them to life–really, really bring them to life?  Get this package.  You get head-to-toe detail, either full-body or bust-up of your character, with a background that’s equally rendered to match them.

All of my portraits are done to depict your avatar/character and make people want to relate to them.  That’s the Cake Guarantee™.

When you purchase a package, you get a texture in-game you can put on a prim, as well as a 2LI mesh canvas to hang on your wall with your art on it.  You also get a hi-res image emailed to you, if you so desire.

NOTE:  Images are not to be resold anywhere.  I retain the rights to sell the work as I please, unless you’d like to pay me for exclusivity.  Also please note, I don’t draw adult-rated portraits.  If you pay me for a portrait through Paypal and then ask for adult content, I am not responsible for fees taken out by Paypal when I refund you.

Want a portrait?  Contact Aemeth Lysette to get started!  You can either use a notecard or just IM me. Thank you!

2 comments

Leave a Reply

Sugar Girls

Sweet Fashion from Sweet Girls

Lazy Designers

Not actually lazy, just busy.

Whiskey Shots

photos and words by Whiskey Monday

Bluebird's Song

an excuse for me to shop & indulge in vanity photos

