Strange

StrangeMetaTheodora has a new avatar out!  The Parthenoid Avatar comes with a bunch of options for both heads and footwear, as well as a unique gun-arm you can use for roleplay.  I like the av a lot and wanted to customize it, so I paired it with Sugar Garden’s Dakota mesh head, as well as Meta’s cyber gauntlets, space collar, and cyber headset.

I also added Action’s Dolly Lashes to my mesh head for a complete ‘doll’ look.  There’s three parts of the eyelash set to edit, but it’s pretty easy to adjust and looks great in photos.

It was kind of hard to find a place to take a photo this time!  I hate to say it, but a lot of the scifi sims are getting older now.  It takes a lot to build a sim and maintain it, but I wish there was something new.  Something with pretty mesh buildings and build components I haven’t seen before.  Maybe it’s just me getting older and seeing too much scifi stuff in SL after a while?  You get tired of the same old thing…

Time to check out Ziki’s blog for some new places, I guess!

What blogs do you check out when you want to find a new, unusual place to visit?

Strange

Leave a Reply

Sugar Girls

Sweet Fashion from Sweet Girls

Lazy Designers

Not actually lazy, just busy.

Whiskey Shots

photos and words by Whiskey Monday

Bluebird's Song

an excuse for me to shop & indulge in vanity photos

