Quintana

Quintana

Quick shot of my new bedroom.

If you haven’t played the new Mad Pea hunt, I highly recommend it.  The oriental table and sofa from Noctis you receive at the end of the hunt is well worth it.  I put mine in my bedroom for a new hangout/smokeroom area.  It looks so nice there!

Other new furniture: Olive’s new vanity from The Home Show, Culprit’s trunk chest (and the awesome cabin surrounding me!), as well as this great mesh hookah from
Bliensen + MaiTai.

EDIT:  Worth a mention because I just got the n/c and I love them–Tatty Soup is closing and their furniture is on sale.  There are some really cool mesh pieces at the sale, so head on over to buy that and more!

Leave a Reply

Sugar Girls

Sweet Fashion from Sweet Girls

Lazy Designers

Not actually lazy, just busy.

Whiskey Shots

photos and words by Whiskey Monday

Bluebird's Song

an excuse for me to shop & indulge in vanity photos

