General update

Updated

 

Let’s pretty up this blog with some positive.

Some quick things for my store:

  • New art wall, because some people wanted me to bring my art back.  New work added, will also update the old stuff and put it on mesh canvases.
  • Skin Fair items have been added to the store.  The dolls are discounted to make way for a “doll wall” coming shortly.
  • I will switch out my Free*Style items soon and place old items here.
  • I need to “embiggen” the petite mesh shirt designs still, so regular avs can wear them too.
  • If you have a request for this to-do list, please post it. I often forget things!

Thank you.

Leave a Reply

Sugar Girls

Sweet Fashion from Sweet Girls

Lazy Designers

Not actually lazy, just busy.

Whiskey Shots

photos and words by Whiskey Monday

Bluebird's Song

an excuse for me to shop & indulge in vanity photos

