So.

My Desk

If you’re wondering where I’ve been lately, I have two answers for you:

1. Thanks to my friends giving me Steam codes and telling me how fun it is, I’ve been playing Left 4 Dead (“Kill all sons of bitches!”. At first I didn’t know what I was doing in the game, but now I’m like this.),

2.  I’ve taken up woodcarving (and still working on that other project, since they’re both connected).

There’s more good news, but since it’s all irl stuff, it’s not going here.

I’d like to make an event in SL soon featuring L4D or something similar, so I can meet some new Steam friends.  Anybody like zombie games?  I’ll be posting a get-together announcement for that soon.  It should be fun!

Now, here’s a music video of Jake Gyllenhaal as a serial killer:

Leave a Reply

Sugar Girls

Sweet Fashion from Sweet Girls

Lazy Designers

Not actually lazy, just busy.

Whiskey Shots

photos and words by Whiskey Monday

Bluebird's Song

an excuse for me to shop & indulge in vanity photos

