Artist vs Golem

Motif! Jack Spoon + a.e.meth Collaboration

When I first established [ a.e.meth ], Steffy was my makeup muse.  Everything I created, she was able to piece together with an outfit, and just make work.  It’s thrilling in any medium to encounter someone who can enhance what you do, who presents it in exactly the way you intended for it to be.

Steffy established her own label after a while, and now we have the opportunity to collab together (we did once before but my computer was messed up then and I didn’t do a great job).  It really came together and I’m happy to show this off.

Jack Spoon and a.e.meth have created tshirts together!  On top of that, we both have two extra goodies for you–so don’t forget to pick up Steffy’s cute skirts and my lipsticks to go along with it.

Visit Motif here.

Also at my mainstore right now, you can get this for 50L: [ a.e.meth ] Doll Lash Eyeliners

See you later!

(PS–who’s the “golem” here?  It’s me.  My store is named after the myth about them.)

Leave a Reply

Sugar Girls

Sweet Fashion from Sweet Girls

Lazy Designers

Not actually lazy, just busy.

Whiskey Shots

photos and words by Whiskey Monday

Bluebird's Song

an excuse for me to shop & indulge in vanity photos

