Ur Hot

Ur Hot

I’m not anti-vDay.  I’m really not.  What I am, is pro-post-vDay chocolate sales.  I’m actually pro-post-holiday chocolate sales about all the holidays, because that means a plethora of candy and an extended relationship with the downstairs gym.

I went wandering last night to the Seoul City sim, and omigod I found these cute shoes at Gato that are awesome.  And they were oly 75L!  They come in two different colors, so go get them!

Skin – The Skinnery – Lena

Hair – Lamb – Wild Nothing

Sweater – Ur Favorite One – Bawawa Sweater

Shoes – Gato – Minty Booties

Glasses – Alphavillian – Mathletics Glasses

Books – Nestle My Bosom – Schoolbooks

Jeans – Before Sleep (are they even open anymore? these are super old.)

Socks – Ingenue – Sedgwick Tights

Music: Crystal Castles – Suffocation

Leave a Reply

Sugar Girls

Sweet Fashion from Sweet Girls

Lazy Designers

Not actually lazy, just busy.

Whiskey Shots

photos and words by Whiskey Monday

Bluebird's Song

an excuse for me to shop & indulge in vanity photos

