Game Over!

You Lose.

Commissions are wrapping up, so I’m starting a new personal project!

SL Fighter, Turbo Edition is going to be a myriad of portraits featuring bloggers, designers, and other various people who make up the SL community.  I’ll basically do it when I have free time.  It should be a fun collection when I’m done.

The first portrait shown here is myself, wielding some paintbrushes and a huge Exacto knife.  Painted on the side of my face are my store colors.

Can’t wait to have a ton of portraits finished so I can make a character select screen!

PS, the photo behind me was taken at a mural in Detroit, where someone basically let a bunch of bright colors run down the side of a tall building.  It’s awesome if you see it on the street because everything around it is pretty drab!

Leave a Reply

Sugar Girls

Sweet Fashion from Sweet Girls

Lazy Designers

Not actually lazy, just busy.

Whiskey Shots

photos and words by Whiskey Monday

Bluebird's Song

an excuse for me to shop & indulge in vanity photos

