Space Girl

Space Girl

Happy New Year!

I was putting together my makeup for this post, when I needed something extra under my eyes eyes.. glitter?  I released some as a gift a year ago, but haven’t had it in my store for a while.

I thought to myself when I put it on, hey, this is pretty neat.  I should release this again.

So, starting now, you can get a pack of eye glitter at my makeup store for 2L.

Here’s the tutorial on the rest of this look:

Spacegirl

1.  Start with [ a.e.meth ] NY Metallics Eyeshadow in Copper.

2. Add [ a.e.meth ] Cat Eyeliner #7, and tint it to the color of your choice.

3.  Layer on Chelle‘s Sheer Earthtones in Aqua.

4.  Add [ a.e.meth ] Eye Glitter (Style #1).

5.  Add [ a.e.meth ] Cat Eyeliner #5.

6.  Lashes, and voila!

The skin I’m wearing is Mother Goose’s Biscuit.  Thanks, Plurk, for the tip!

2 comments
  1. Kitti Wytchwood said:

    Your make-up is wonderful, and this look is really cool (and cute!). But can I be cheeky and ask where you got your hair from, too?

    • Aemeth said:

      Hi! No prob, it’s Rumor from Elikatira.

Leave a Reply

Sugar Girls

Sweet Fashion from Sweet Girls

Lazy Designers

Not actually lazy, just busy.

Whiskey Shots

photos and words by Whiskey Monday

Bluebird's Song

an excuse for me to shop & indulge in vanity photos

